Zoom, Snap, Flash

It has been far too long. This week has been insanity in fairy land. We are creating and whipping up one flower masterpiece after another.

Yesterday was Administrative Professionals Day. My wonderful boss made sure I had a joyful day, even though it was a mega day for deliveries and spreading joy to all of the other administrative gods/goddesses of the valley!

Now for some pictures!!! It’s about time. I feel like wedding season is drowning me and I’m not getting enough moments to share it all with you!!

So here are some of my favorite photos from the fabulous weddings we have busy beautifying. Gorgeous brides, handsome grooms, and so many amazing memories have been made this season already!! Enjoy!!

Ok my darlings, swoon, love, and obsess over all of the stunning photos!!! More brilliant vendor spotlights  coming your way soon as well as more photos!!!

x’s and o’s!!

Leave a Reply

